Contacts

Questions & Concerns

Range Construction Questions

Director Jim McDonald
406-370-2500

Gate Entrance Problems

President Randy Stemple
406-370-0804

Youth Hunter Education

Director Lee Swartz
406-273-2236

Firearms Training

Secretary, Gary Marbut
406-549-1252

Membership Questions

Membership Chairman, Annie Bahm
406-214-7296

General Administration, Range Safety or Other Range Issues

Range Manager, Paul Miner
406-721-7214

Questions & Concerns

 

Membership Questions


Membership Chairman, Annie Bahm
406-214-7296
mailto:annie@wmfga.org
 

General Administration, Range Safety or Other Range Issues


Range Manager, Paul Miner
406-721-7214
mailto:paul@wmfga.org
 

Firearms Training


Secretary, Gary Marbut,
406-549-1252
mailto:gary@wmfga.org


Youth Hunter Education


Director Sean Weston,
mailto:sean@wmfga.org
 

Magnetic Gate Entrance Problems


President Randy Stemple
406-370-0804
mailto:randy@wmfga.org
 

Range Construction Questions


Director Jim McDonald,
at 406-370-2500
mailto:jim@wmfga.org

Hours of Operation

The DCSC is open to members during all daylight hours. Other hours of operation are available only for approved events.
 

Location Map

The DCSC Entrance Gate is located off of Deer Creek Rd. just outside of East Missoula near that road's railroad crossing located at:

N46, 52.394' (46.873)
W113, 54.430' (-113.907)

Map/Directions

Mailing Address

Western MT Fish & Game Association
P.O. Box 4294
Missoula, MT 59806